Our Staff

Call us Toll Free at 800-818-8864


Gary Conley - Vice President 

806-509-9132

gconley@powerservinc.com

Kansas City


Raymond Swanstone - Trackmobile Specialist 

816-719-6776

rswanstone@powerservinc.com

Scott Reed - Parts 

sreed@powerservinc.com

Brighton,CO


Jimmy Tinnen - Trackmobile Specialist 

303-720-5757

jtinnen@powerservinc.com

Farr West,UT


Rex Fisher - Trackmobile Specialist

801-395-4860

rfisher@powerservinc.com

Portland,OR


Gerald Shively - Trackmobile Specialist

503-313-3055

jshively@powerservinc.com